[Application] Full ring Nl and SNG grinding

• mihainsts
      mihainsts
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
      Hy, my name is Iulian i'm 24 years old and i'm kinda new to the world poker.I have 2 months experience with online poker.
      I am looking for someone who is willing to gamble a little.Though i am not a pro i always learn and try to improve my game and also spend like 6-10h/day
      on poker rooms, mostly on Party poker since FT is down.Had a small bankroll on Pstars earned from freerolls but lost it eventually, because of bad bankroll managemant.
      But enough talk, i am thinking full ring NL 0.5/0.10 , or SNG 3,6.
      I hold poker accounts on many rooms, so this should not be a problem.
      I can offer feedback everyday if you demand, cannot offer graphs, my computer does not support additional sotware.
      I can discuss other kind of deals aswell.
      I don't have anyone who can vouch for me.
      Any winnings will be divided 55% me - 45% you negotiable.
      If i loose the money at your own risk.
  • 4 replies
    • TiciBoy
      TiciBoy
      Bronze
      Originally posted by mihainsts
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
      Hy, my name is Iulian i'm 24 years old and i'm kinda new to the world poker.I have 2 months experience with online poker.
      I am looking for someone who is willing to gamble a little.Though i am not a pro i always learn and try to improve my game and also spend like 6-10h/day
      on poker rooms, mostly on Party poker since FT is down.Had a small bankroll on Pstars earned from freerolls but lost it eventually, because of bad bankroll managemant.
      But enough talk, i am thinking full ring NL 0.5/0.10 , or SNG 3,6.
      I hold poker accounts on many rooms, so this should not be a problem.