This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

[Application] 100 X $6, 45 Man SNG on STARS

• PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze
      Hi

I'm looking to get a staking deal going on stars or on party. I'm looking for a stake of $600 to play 100, $6, 45 man SNGs on stars.

The payout is 50/50 of the profit with stakeback.

Why I want to get staked

Lost my bankroll on UB.

I've been playing since 2007 and what can i say i played like a total donk for 3 years in 2010 i started playing better mostly offline(after i watched and learned looking on internet for advices from pros and this year i started to play at ub i played for 2 days and took a break and when i was back i found out that UB was closed. My ROI on UB was 424% in 19games profit 207$
      AV. profit $11 AV.stake $7 (sharkscope - user name Aligator8841).

I think i can play 20 / day 5 days/week

Also if the staker wants to take a risk i can get staked only for 450$ to play 300, 4.5$ 180 man SNGs(i didn't tried to play 180 ones yet so i cant tell you a ROI or profit per 300 games
      My stats from ub are only 45man SNGS 6$ones and 11$ or 13$ i cant remember for sure

Feel free to ask any questions.

FEEDBACK

I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
  • 14 replies
    • TiciBoy
      TiciBoy
      Bronze
      I don't think you really need 100BIs to play 100 games. ;) 50BIs should be nouh + you'll get a stake easier if you ask for less money.
      Just my thoughts...

GL with your stake. ;)
    • PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze
      ok if you are interested i can put 50BIs stake for 100games 6$ 45people SNG
      Anyone can buy 1% for 3$ but priority would have the stakers with the bigger offer
    • PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze
      NoONE??