[Application] 100 X $6, 45 Man SNG on STARS

• PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze
      Hi

I'm looking to get a staking deal going on stars or on party. I'm looking for a stake of $600 to play 100, $6, 45 man SNGs on stars.

The payout is 50/50 of the profit with stakeback.

Why I want to get staked

Lost my bankroll on UB.

I've been playing since 2007 and what can i say i played like a total donk for 3 years in 2010 i started playing better mostly offline(after i watched and learned looking on internet for advices from pros and this year i started to play at ub i played for 2 days and took a break and when i was back i found out that UB was closed. My ROI on UB was 424% in 19games profit 207$
      AV. profit $11 AV.stake $7 (sharkscope - user name Aligator8841).

I think i can play 20 / day 5 days/week

Also if the staker wants to take a risk i can get staked only for 450$ to play 300, 4.5$ 180 man SNGs(i didn't tried to play 180 ones yet so i cant tell you a ROI or profit per 300 games
      My stats from ub are only 45man SNGS 6$ones and 11$ or 13$ i cant remember for sure

Feel free to ask any questions.

FEEDBACK

I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
  • 14 replies
    • TiciBoy
      TiciBoy
      Bronze
      I don't think you really need 100BIs to play 100 games. ;) 50BIs should be nouh + you'll get a stake easier if you ask for less money.
      Just my thoughts...

GL with your stake. ;)
    • PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze
      ok if you are interested i can put 50BIs stake for 100games 6$ 45people SNG
      Anyone can buy 1% for 3$ but priority would have the stakers with the bigger offer
    • PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze
      NoONE??
    • METALzx
      METALzx
      Bronze
      19 games sample and you ask for 100bi first for a gametype that you never played

u surprised?
    • PinkFairy
      PinkFairy
      Bronze