[Application] L3ST's MTT Package Thursday/Friday

• L3ST
      L3ST
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Who am I?

Member of PS for 1.5 years, been playing micro stakes NLHE. In April I started playing PLO, have about 700$ in winnings just from PLO 5/6/10. Made a pause from playing PLO for now.

Played MTTs as a recreational player up to last month, started the grind this month. Basicly, I'm solid. Or at least I'm running hot. One or the other, never finished in the red in the last games.

OPR: Rated 96.53%

47% ROI on NL Holdem MTT's

Also a 6% ROI over 1.2K ( including a huge downswing at the end ) on SNG's mostly 9 max up to 90 people with KO's

What I want

I'm thinking of getting backed for some MTT's this week. I play in the range of 1$-4$ MTTs with 300-5000+ runners. Rebuys up to 3$, 1R1A/2R1A up to 4$ with shots to 5$. Freezeouts up to 4$ with shots to The Bigger 5.5$.

The deal would be somewhere between 100$-150$, up to 14 hours grind selling in 10% chunks. Will buy 50% myself and if I don't sell 50% will buyout up to 70%. If it's no go, I play anyway. Sharing the variance and the winnings.

Max 8 tables running. Playing up to 30 MTT's per grind session. If I get deep from the start I won't open more than 6 tables.

Any unused buyin will be refunded.

The package will look like this:
      NLHE 1$FO- 4$FO 1K GTD and above ( 6 max and 9 max )
      NLHE 1$R - 3$R 1K GTD and above ( 6 max and 9 max )
      PLO 1$FO-3$FO 500$ GTD and above ( 9 max )
      NLHE 1.35KO - 2.75KO 2K GTD and above
      NLHE 2.25 EUR 1K GTD
      NLHE 1$R - 2$R 3x turbo 30K GTD
      All turbo and non-turbo

What you get

After deducting the staker money winnings will be split 40%/60% stakers favour for any ITM, 50%/50% for final table and 60%/40% for any 1-3 place.

Updating stakers