Let's crush those micros

• Blade90
      Blade90
      Bronze
      Hello guys and girls, first of all let me introduce myself:

My name is Zvonimir, and I live in Sarajevo, which is the capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina (which is in southeastern Europe). I am 20 years old and am studying English and literature. I am in my 2nd year, soon to be 3rd..... maybe :D . I have been playing poker for a few years now and have taken it up somewhat seriously about 7 months ago. It was in December last year that I started with 10 dollars on pokerstars and built it up to a few hundreds playing 45 man sngs. I have played these games before also but really just for fun and a bit of profit. This time i decided to do it for real. So after a while I had some bonus on FTP and transferred my roll there and grinded rush NL micro stakes. I did ok, and after clearing the bonus I went on to play ROD tournaments. In January I finally had a 1k+ month playing 4.4 RODs and I couldn't have been happier. In February , March and April for various reasons I decided to play LH rush games and with the help of pokerstrategy articles and videos and rakeback I made profit each of these months. But at the end of April I had a pretty bad downswing and kind of was sick of LH so I took on my old game again, RODs that is. I made 1400+ in that month and my BR was now at 3500$. And then.......................... Well, I guess you all know what happened. FPT lost its license and my entire bankroll was gone just like that. Months of learning and playing down the drain. So now, I live in hope my roll will be retrieved someday. In the meantime, I have firmly decided to rebuild a roll from scratch using stakes or whatever means necessary. Deposits are out of the question as I am far from rich and do not have any source of income, being a student. So it will have to be from scratch. In July I have already done 2 stakes for 45 man sngs and am in the process of playing the 3rd. These games I am playing now are $3.5