[Application] Alficor1 stake for WCOOP events

• Alficor1
      Alficor1
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hello ladies and gentlemen, my name is Alficor1 and i'd like to get a stake for 3 WCOOP tournaments. I need to get staked because i dont have big enough bankroll to play these.

About me
      I have been playing poker for over 1,5 years and i've slowly built my initial $50 bankroll into a 6k+ one. I've played over 500k hands, almost all of them in 6max format. Recently i've switched from 6max cash games to 6max regular speed sngs and enjoyed a substantial succes, becoming one of the most feared and also fearless players in the cheeseburger stakes. I also consider myself to be the greatest and i make Phil Hellmuth look humble. I have a big heart and commitment to the game. I've recently also won 4 tournaments for over $1,5k, as you can see in this thread.

Im a very well known troll from both English and Czech community, with over 2,4k posts. I hate russian, spanish, portugal, colombian, mexican and brazilian poker players and im here to get them all and send them home on their tricycles.

Graph (6max reg speed sngs only, avg. bi - $7,74):

My screen names:
      Pokerstars.com - Alficor1
      Fulltiltpoker.com - LuvTheVeronicas

I'd like to play these events:
      WCOOP-01: $215 NL Hold'em [6-Max], $1M GTD
      WCOOP-14: $265 NL Hold'em [6-Max, Knockout], $500k GTD
      WCOOP-26: $320 Mixed Hold'em [6-max], $225k GTD

Staking Conditions

75/25 in your favour. If I reach the final table it'll be 60/40 in your favour.
      I sell 100% of the stake. This stake only takes part if I sell 100%.

Payment - preferably to my Pokerstars account, but also possible thru moneybookers.

Feedback
  • 13 replies
    • nathanrenard
      nathanrenard
      Bronze
      I honestly was thinking about staking you on WCOOP-26, that until upon reading:

Originally posted by Alficor1