well lets start this blog =)

• Perolord
      Perolord
      Bronze
      :spade: :heart: :diamond: :club: ME, MYSELF AND I....... AND YOU OFC =) :spade: :heart: :diamond: :club:

Well, my name is Peter and i am from Slovenia, i am 27 years old, currently without a job (studied Economy and finished successfully.. if you are wondering =) . Likes to go in gym 3 times a week (altough i have big bones... =) )) hehe.. and you might have guessed, that i like to play poker...

:spade: :heart: :diamond: :club: ...HOW ALL POKER THING STARTED... :club: :diamond: :heart: :spade:

I cant really remember how i started playing poker but i think it was on bwin with freerolls along along time ago, but nothing serious and without any discipline. Poker was a way of fun and laugh... :s_biggrin:

Soon i discovered PKR, wow that was awsome (well for fish like me, when that slooooooooooooow play was great)... and uhhh, i remember =) ...

:spade: :heart: my first succes on PKR, won a 10$ freeroll.... yay :s_love: :heart: :spade:

Then it was playing poker for fun, and here and there i woke up in the morning and dreamed how good it would be if i will be successfull player (winning) and earn a bit of extra on the side... I guess i dont need to say, i was crushed soon, realizing that becoming winning player takes a lot of practice, patience and time... but i lack patience... :D ...

Well, after few deposits for around 30€ i am now (finnaly) became a disciplined, i play poker each day from around 17.00 - 23.00 trying to read forum and watch videos, i even will join free coaching and try my best...

...TO BECOME WINNING PLAYER, WHICH I STILL AM NOT (i know you were asking yourself already, when i will type my winnings,... :D )

Enough talk, lets do business :s_cool: ...

:spade: :heart: :diamond: :club: HERE IS MY PROJECT: :club: :diamond: :heart: :spade:

current BR: 18,54$
      poker room: Everest Poker