NL jurney at Party (NL4 now)

• moneymaker19
      moneymaker19
      Bronze
      Hello there!

This is the first real post I have made here on pokerstrategy but I've been around for quite some thime. My journey as a pokerplayer started at the playmoney and freerolls before I started with 50$ @ ft. It went great learnt a lot about poker. My bankroll was at maybe 450$ but you know what happened to ft soo...

After that I didn't play that much poker at all untill I realised that I had 50$ 2nd startingpackage at party. I started playing last week and after just some sesions I had >100$ and 95PP but... you had to make 100PP to get your 50$ so I was down to 57$ again. A bit sad to lose half your bankroll lika that.

But now to the fun part! I'm going to try to move from NL2 to NL4 @ party in ONE day! I realise that it might not be possible but I don't mind 10-1 odds.

I'm doing this because:
      1, It's a fun this to try.
      2, To improve my game.
      3,To se if blogging is something fun. People tell me it's good for there game to write down stuff after the sesion so I might start with it to.
      4, To improve my english. So if I make a horrible mistake in spelling or something I don't mind if you tell me :)
      5, and yea, if I dubble my bankroll I wouldn't mind that either!

Plan:
      Start as early as I can and play 9-12tables of 9max without stats.
  • 36 replies
    • blackops888
      blackops888
      Bronze
      Hum... I'd like to see that! I'll check back tomorrow. GL mate. :s_cool: :s_cool: :s_cool:
    • gartaaa
      gartaaa
      Bronze
      Good luck man will be quite impressed if you are successful:)
    • moneymaker19
      moneymaker19
      Bronze
      Okey, let's begin! I'm possible to grind tonight so there's no way I'm making this! I could do it tomorrow but I'm up early and is realy feeling for playing some poker now! :f_biggrin:

Starting bankroll: 53.23
      Goal bankroll: 103.23