Hello

• Subtlety89
      Subtlety89
      Silver
      Hello from Western Canada Pokerstrategy, I've been playing poker for several years however only in the past year I've been playing online.

I started playing Poker in High School with my ring of friends, getting busted every lunch period by the teachers, then off and on after High School until I got a bit of a Bankroll to start some online play.

Looking forward to becoming a member of the community :)
  • 7 replies
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      Hi subtlety89,

welcome to our community! wow it's your very first post and you are silver status already? where have you been all this time? :D

so where are you playing now and what's your game?
      we would love to hear more from you.

smiles,
      wendy
    • Subtlety89
      Subtlety89
      Silver
      Holy quick reply...

I play on a few different sites, my Bankroll is pretty even across the sites I play on, mainly Stars and PartyPoker, used to play on Full-tilt before their whole fiasco with the Department of American Justice.

I fluctuate in the 0.02/0.04 NL and 0.05/0.10 NL cash games, I enjoy the odd sit and go tourney and I play in alot of Freeroll tournaments. On occasions when I feel a bit daring I play in a small 1-2 dollar buy in tournament. I usually place in the money in the tournaments with my best finish a 4th place finish in a 1500 rebuy tournament at PartyPoker.

Cheers
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      wow nice :) will you teach me how to luckbox some tourneys? :D
      do you play the 2 daily pokerstrategy freerolls on Party? how many runners do they usually have?

i used to play cash games myself but lately having a bit of fun with mtt's on stars :)
      tbh i really need to brush up my sng skills and read some articles.

to the bat-mobile! :D
    • Subtlety89
      Subtlety89
      Silver