Me waves to this great Poker( community,
How long do I last here, that we will see.
But I want to use this great opportunity,
To be the best poker play I can ever be.

Since I have started this blog among many others, I want to briefly intorduce myself.
I am a 19 year-old student from Lithuania. Currently studying ecology in Vilnius University. Passionate about basketball, F-1, sportsbetting. When I am in Vilnius, I attend martial arts exercises. This isn't everything I am interested in, but it will be enough for the first time : ). Do not love my studies all that much, but since I haven't found my path yet, I don't think going somewhere else is a good idea.

Now the main thing.
I won't dig deep in history about what happened to me in the past, I won't tell you how I was crushing the games a couple of years ago and how I got crushed later, I won't even post the results after my every session. In my opinion, what has happened to me up until now is simply irrelevant. I'll just say that currently I am playing 6max and occasionally HU BSS NL10 on 24hpoker.

Now and beyond is all what matters and this is why this blog is up.