Hello to all!

• skuzza187
      skuzza187
      Bronze
      Hello to you all, my name is Ray and i live in the UK. I am 26 years old.

Been playing NL Holdem cash games for around a year now, so not a complete newbie to the game. I am very proud of my HEM graph (Holdem Manager) also. I am very proud to be part of another community, and i am going to thrive off working another 50$ starting captial into something tasty :)

Thanks for this oppertunity, this is a great site and i look forward to earning some points here! :D The game is always evolving and it's important to keep up to date with people who play in my opinion, so Thanks again :)

GL on the felt people!

-Ray
  • 11 replies
    • staktas
      staktas
      Bronze
      Hi and welcome to this great community!

I would really recommend you to join NL BSS Begginers school, even if you know the basics you will still learn a lot there. Here's a link for you: http://www.pokerstrategy.com/news/content/The-All-New-NL-Beginners-Course-Kicks-Off-Join-Now!_50549/
    • skuzza187
      skuzza187
      Bronze
      Thanks alot mate, will be sure to take a look :)
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Hi skuzza187,

Welcome to our community!

Which poker room are you planning to play at? Also what limits have you reached through that 1 year since you've been playing?

I also use HEM, it does the magic in your opinion?

Let us know how you get on
      Ingrid

ps: and let me just say, staktas , wow! thank you for pointing the newbies to our school :heart:
    • staktas
      staktas
      Bronze
      yeah, no problems ;)

I think it would be better for everyone if there would be Begginers school "banner" among all these freeroll, or bonus promotions in Home page, if you know what I'm talking about.
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Yes, will definitely mention it to upper level :)
    • skuzza187
      skuzza187
      Bronze
      Originally posted by IngridN
      Hi skuzza187,