Advanced gameplanning outside the tables, NL 30

• Kokaroc
      Kokaroc
      Bronze
      Hello community,

I've been here for some time, but not very active.
      I am a student from Slovakia, living in Brno and playing poker for my financial independence :)

Currently I play at Ongame NL 30 SH and I plan to move up as soon as I will be confident enough with my game.
      I am a winning player at this limit but to move up I need to understand the game a little more, otherwise I would be break even at best. Will take shots at higher limits as soon as I finish my article which will be presented in this blog. This blog is therefore going to be about game plan developed outside the tables and about applying it to play.

I also hope to help some starting players with this article that have problems with basic concepts and get confused during their play or get into situation in which they don't know what to do or not think enough about situations. Although sometimes they have (as I had) poker education necessary for those situations, they cannot (as I couldn't) apply it to their game.

Here is my graph for this month. Not enough volume due to only 4 tabling and studying more than playing.

• 14 replies
    • BigOVERBET
      BigOVERBET
      Bronze
      Gl with your goals!
    • Kokaroc
      Kokaroc
      Bronze
      I started this article yesterday and it's main reason is to help me play better, but as it could help also other players at low limits I found it will be useful to share it. This way even more people can make it worthy reading by commenting on it.

* This article is in testing condition and therefore is not completed and will be modified upon my next play and study as well as your suggestions. I will not complete this article in one post as it would be too long. It will consist of many parts which can (and probably will) be modified during the process of writing it.

Here is the basic structure of how will the article look like: