[Application] Mtt Stake

• BigOVERBET
      BigOVERBET
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi,

My name is Pavel and I am a live poker player. Ive been playing for 2 years.
      I am an active pokerstrategy member for long time. In spring i took online cash games seriously and grinded a lot ( been diamond member). After turning 21. I started to play live cash games, because they are really soft and profitable. Now i want to play online tournaments and live cash games also. I dont want to mix 2 bankrolls, thats why I am looking for a stake.

I dont have a large sample to show, but I think thats enough to show I am a winning player.

I will play 1-20 euro tournaments@microgaming for one month.

Profit is 50/50 + rakeback.

Total amount needed 1000 euros.

I will put 750 euros myself.

Selling 10 shares for 100 euros a piece

I can guarantee success and that all staker will be satisfied. After deal is complete, I will also create a blog@PS forum so that every staker can rail and see how I'm doing.
      :spade:

Feedback
  • 12 replies
    • thazar
      thazar
      Silver
      Originally posted by BigOVERBET
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi,

My name is Pavel and I am a live poker player. Ive been playing for 2 years.
      I am an active pokerstrategy member for long time. In spring i took online cash games seriously and grinded a lot ( been diamond member). After turning 21. I started to play live cash games, because they are really soft and profitable. Now i want to play online tournaments and live cash games also. I dont want to mix 2 bankrolls, thats why I am looking for a stake.

I dont have a large sample to show, but I think thats enough to show I am a winning player.

I will play 1-20 euro tournaments@microgaming for one month.

Profit is 50/50 + rakeback.