Skype Group NL2-4

• moneymaker19
      moneymaker19
      Bronze
      Hi! I'm Jonas from Sweden. I couldn't find any Skype group for the micro NL FR so I thougt we could start one if there isn't one!

My background is NL2 to NL4 two times on Party (playing on NL4 now)
      NL 2 to NL5 on FT.
  • 40 replies
    • conall88
      conall88
      Bronze
      I recommend joining a group of better players than players at same stake. You will learn much more from people who are already crushing the stakes you play. Try and join an NL10 or NL25 group.
    • Firefly52
      Firefly52
      Bronze
      It would be nice to start one where the newbs like me can join, chat, and get better together.

If there is a decent group running, it could also become easier for pokerstrategy to coach us a bit.
    • MaHnaK
      MaHnaK
      Bronze
      Originally posted by conall88
      I recommend joining a group of better players than players at same stake. You will learn much more from people who are already crushing the stakes you play. Try and join an NL10 or NL25 group.
      Problem is they wouldn't like to sweat with NL2 and NL4, as they are already into higher level, they feel they would learn more from players playing at NL50/NL100 ;) .
    • jdnismo
      jdnismo
      Bronze
      I'm interested, hit me up on skype: [Edited by Matt]
    • Firefly52
      Firefly52
      Bronze
      NL2, FR, partypoker here, already got OP added on skype and will add anyone posting his skype in this thread :) .
    • Krishjanis
      Krishjanis
      Bronze
      im in
    • Gunn56
      Gunn56
      Bronze
      add me on Community Tool i think it is to skype chat soon poker peeps

[Edited by Matt]
    • moneymaker19
      moneymaker19
      Bronze
      I have added you guys now. We are 7 so far in one day! :f_biggrin:
    • kiromanAAKK
      kiromanAAKK
      Bronze
      Im interested too

you can add me ;)
    • conall88
      conall88
      Bronze
      Originally posted by MaHnaK