Acesinaroll

• Acesinaroll
      Acesinaroll
      Bronze
      Hello. I am Slavi from Bulgaria :]
      I am 18 years old and I started playing poker before 2 years when I watched a Pokerstars' ad on the TV :D and that really changed my life.
      I have some poker winnings but my biggest achievments are top 40(dont rly remember exactly) in the 888's wednesday challenge, a cash in in the Sunday Warm-up in Pokerstars and 12th place in the 888's Sunday Challenge.
      I'm a tournament player but when I found out that course I thought it would be good experience and It surely will improve my cash game (and not only) because I rly make stupid mistakes.
      So I will try to complete it :]
  • 5 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey Slavi,

Welcome to the Beginners Course!

I hope it can improve your cash game skills and that we can find the leaks in your game and that you become and better player for it :)

Best wishes,
      Gary
    • Acesinaroll
      Acesinaroll
      Bronze
      My first homework for this year ( I dont rly like doing school homework xD ).
      First I want to appologize for my English.
      So...
      Homework 19.09.2011

Question 1: What is your motivation for playing poker?
      Well when I started playing poker It was only for fun (like everyone else) but when I won my first real money I started to think different. I read all articles in Pokerstrategy and tried to be better than the others. But my main motivation is the money but I really hope one day the money won't matter and I will just try to win different titles and bracelets.

Question 2: What are your weaknesses when playing poker?

I think my game is perfect.

Question 3: ha! just kiddin' I have so many weaknesses that I am not sure if someone will be able to read the whole post if I mention all of them (So Im making some jokes for cheering up :D
      ) but I will try to tell the top 3.