ID check

• 5 replies
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Hi Blonde :)

welcome to our community!

Yes, our verification team works on weekends as well! I can see that your account is in the ques so just have a little patience and they will contact you soon. (keep an eye on your phone ;) )

Other than that, where are you planning to play at and are you new to poker?

most importantly, nice nickname :D

happy weekend
      Ingrid
    • Blonde21
      Blonde21
      Bronze
      hehe thanks :D im not actually blond btw :D

well I am new to online poker...gonna play Sit n Go tournaments 1$ and 3$ buy ins
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Blonde21
      hehe thanks :D im not actually blond btw :D

well I am new to online poker...gonna play Sit n Go tournaments 1$ and 3$ buy ins
      so what color is your hair then? :) are you which chromosome :D X or Y?

Yeah, I play HU sng's and some 6 max! Which poker room will you join then?
    • Blonde21
      Blonde21
      Bronze
      Well my hair is brown now, that is my real colour :) but blonde is more fun :D

I registered at PartyPoker, I heard that is the best

which poker platform is best? what do you think?
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Blonde21
      Well my hair is brown now, that is my real colour :) but blonde is more fun :D

I registered at PartyPoker, I heard that is the best

which poker platform is best? what do you think?
      Nice, my hair color is light brown I think but most people would call it dirty blonde :D

It's very hard to answer which poker room is the best. You know why? Because every player looks for something different and also needs something different.

We created a thread here: Choosing the right Poker Room for you! which can help you decide what platform could be the best option for you. Party Poker is a good choice imo :)

More or less it depends on the following: