Identifacation process!!

• Bettyboo
      Bettyboo
      Basic
      Your Identifaction Process is a shambles,really really reatarded!!
      I am new poker player,i have never played before,i stumbled across this site via a search engine and read that if i passed a quiz it would give me a chance of becoming part of a poker community to learn and also Bankroll me to learn the game.So i followed all the procedures,passed the quiz,not from my knowledge of poker,but by reading the materail supplied with the answers within it,easy,they basically give you the answers i thought!So i passed,set up my account with Poker770 and awaited my money,only to recieve a message stating there was a id check needed,fair enough i thought,i awaited the phone call from a pokerstrategy rep! Phone call finally came,i gave all the info they required,address,date of birth,username etc,i thought everything was going great,then all of a sudden they started asking me poker questions!!Being a complete novice to the game i did not know the answers they asked,as i said i passed the quiz from the answers basically being given in the material supplied!!
      I struggled on the questions asked reguarding the game,all my details and others things was correct though,but they still failed me on my lack of knowledge of the game,not because i could not prove my Identity.
      I contacted pokerstrategy many times without any helpful answers only that decisions are final to prevent fraud occuring and things!!!!!!Shambles!
      I have offered to supply my driving licence,proof of address and any other identification they require but the answer is still no,they will not reverse the decision!!In affect,as a forum,designed in helping players improve and learn the game,you have punished me,i wanted to learn,but by not having the knowledge straight away,how can i learn if i am not given the chance?