RasTweet

• RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Hey guys, They call me RasTweet. Tweet like the bird Tweety it's not from twitter, twitter stole it of me!

I'm still a student (to become a teacher) and I love poker. It's such an interesting game. I just love the thinking process behind the whole game.

I started of on FT with the $50 from PStrategy. Builded up to about $180 and now lost all of it.
      Since 2 weeks ago I started on Partypoker and slowly building up my bankroll. I know I have a LOT LOT LOT of leaks so here I go try to learn as much as possible of these lessons.

Regards
      RasTweet
  • 64 replies
    • RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Oh right I just now understand what the whole point is :D
      But hey I'm going to try to learn as much anyway, even if I'm not a "student" =D
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Hi there RasTweet,

Welcome to our community!

I think you must contact twitter and demand your share of the company :D

Congratz on building your bankroll to a pretty nice amount of $180, but what happened after? You lost it by running bad or because of the Black Friday?

Anyway, good to hear you back on track and have such enthusiasm to keep going.

Not sure I understood, are you becoming a student in our Beginners Course or just wanted to introduce yourself? :)

Let me know
      Ingrid
    • RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Well the with the $180 I was running very well! I was used to play on NL5 and going up at a nice pace. I was planning to build it up to about $280-$300 and then moving up again.

And since I am still a student in college there are times that I have a lot of work to do and then I can't play poker. So I didn't play for about a month and when I started again black friday passed. So I lost my whole BR =(

In the beginning of september I started again op Party because poker strategy gave me an other $50 thanks for that. And now I'm starting to building it up again.