Dykiller's blog

• Dykiller
      Dykiller
      Bronze
      Alright!

I little bit about me... I am currently 21 years of age. I live in Montreal, Quebec and I am a native french speaker (so dont blame my english). I am currently working as a firefighter for my town.

I am starting a blog myself to help me from tilting and to see my progression.

Ive been playing poker for about 4-5 years, but I was a TOTAL fish. I was losing most of my money because I did not have any BRM. I finally decided I needed to do some homework.

I read some books, and I found pokerstrategy! I got 50$ into a FTP account.

For the month of March i set my goal at 200$ in my bankroll. I currently only playing NL10 with BSS. I fell confident enough to sit at the table at make continuous winnings whitout fear of going broke. If by bad luck my Bankroll would drop below 20$ I would go to SSS.

I currently have about 161 strategypoint, and I cant wait to get to 2000 to get pokertracker and PokerAce. I know that have a WRITTEN char of my progression will help me play a much better game.

I will be posting Winnings, Beats, Question, Hand situation. If you guys want to join the ride, you are welcome!

March goal:200$
      Bankroll: 72,12$
  • 10 replies
    • Dykiller
      Dykiller
      Bronze
      What a roller coaster day today. I started out with some good wins, than I lost a bunch of hand in a row, down to about 45$

I took a short break, I went to the gym, Lifted some Iron, and played refreshed.

I manage to make 30$+ in about 1K hand.

March goal: 200$
      Bankroll : 77.42$
    • Zeffke
      Zeffke
      Bronze
      Welcome Dykiller,