Double marking hands

    • Krishjanis
      Joined: 04.01.2010 Posts: 977
      So what I am doing is marking hands after every session in Holdem Manager where I have lost or won at least 10bb. So at the end when I'm going trough the marked hands, some pop up that I would like to post in evaluation forum, but I have to do it immediately, otherwise if I leave these hands there, next time I will go over them again. So it would be ideal to mark it again so I know it is for posting. Is there such an option in Holdem Manager or should I just change my whole system? How do you guys deal with it?
  • 1 reply