Hi im a sun runner :)

• camelz3391
      camelz3391
      Bronze
      Hi,

Signed up a week or so ago with PokerStrategy playing on the 888 network 100nl with great success.

I have been playing for around 18 months between Ipoker and Microgaming mostly from 50-200nl cash and a lot of the MTT's on Microgaming.

Current graph for 100nl 6max on 888 over the past week.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Aiming to move to 200nl asap and be on my way to be a Black member! Mainly so I can get myself a tailor made suit :P
  • 16 replies
    • fruktpuff
      fruktpuff
      Bronze
      Wow, that's some graph for six days play!

So you're the guy Patrick told us about!
      Well, welcome to the greatest community in the world and hope you stick around!
      If you're gonna continue at this pace it won't take you long to reach Black Member for sure!

Don't forget that we have a Top250 Promotion for all members which pays out $80k per month to the people who earn the most Strategy Points, that'll be bound to give you a few extra dollars if you rake full months at this rate!

Anyway, anything you ever need, just holler and we'll be here to help out as best as we can.

Regards,
      Richard
    • Nivlem
      Nivlem
      Silver
      Solid graph!

What do you think about the trafic on 888? Is it super soft or would you have crushed at the same winrate on iPoker or Micro gaming?
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Hi Callum!

Superawesome to see you finally posting on the forum! Big welcome to our community!

Wherez my new slang for today? :f_p:

safe
      Ingrid
    • EuanM
      EuanM
      Bronze
      Very nice camelz3391!

A very nice graph!

I would say good luck at the tables but looking at your graph luck doesn't come into question! :f_p:

Take care,

-E
    • camelz3391
      camelz3391
      Bronze
      In regards to the traffic on 888, Just WOW!