Hello from Switzerland

• Katniss
      Katniss
      Bronze
      Hello all. I'm new here but I've been playing online poker for a bit already. I'm hoping I'll be able to build a bigger bankroll after getting some good advice from here.

Good luck to all at the tables.
  • 18 replies
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      hi Katniss,

welcome to our community! ooh another one from the beautiful country of switzerland. do you have any tulips in your garden or is that just a stereotype? :D

speaking of poker, how long have you been playing and what games?

smiles,
      wendy
    • Katniss
      Katniss
      Bronze
      I've been playing on and off for a few years now. I mostly play NL low stakes these days. Hopefully I can move up in stakes soon.
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      how are you doing with the quiz then? read the articles yet?
    • Katniss
      Katniss
      Bronze
      Completed and passed the quiz. Just waiting on my ID check. :-)
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      alright cool! once ID check clears, you will then need to pick a room and just wait 48 hours for the money to be transferred into your account.

do you know what room you like yet?
    • Katniss
      Katniss
      Bronze
      I choose at random. I already have a Party and PS account so I couldn't use those rooms.
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      congrats! i see you are bronze status now. hmm so which room did you end up picking? :D do u remember the name?
    • surfwell1818
      surfwell1818
      Bronze
      Good luck to you too.
    • Gerovit
      Gerovit
      Bronze
      Originally posted by purplefizz
      hi Katniss,

welcome to our community! ooh another one from the beautiful country of switzerland. do you have any tulips in your garden or is that just a stereotype? :D

smiles,
      wendy
      hmm i thought Holland is famous for tulips, but for you Wendy i would grow them on Antarctica :f_love: