kefkef

• kefkef
      kefkef
      Bronze
      Brief introduction:

- Who am I?
      I'm kefkef, 19 years old and I live in Belgium. I'm playing NL2 right now, but I want to beat NL2 and NL4.

- Experiences?
      I'm start playing online poker after I became 18. First I used to play facebook zynga poker or just with friends ^^

The last year I started and stopped a lot due to schoolwork, but now I changed and I'm studying something different. Now I have more free time, which I can spend on music and poker.

I recently have holdem manager installed in my own graph made me cry. I'm a huge losing variance noob I want to work on my basic skills and use this guided lesson package.

- Graph
  • 6 replies
    • kefkef
      kefkef
      Bronze
      Question 1: What is your motivation for playing poker? (Be as vague or specific as you want with this one, but try to think of all the reasons and elaborate on them.)

I'd like to invest the winnings of my poker in music, since I love to play instruments. I want to make from poker a second job, since it would be nice to have a nice hobby and earn money from it.

Last but not least, I want to meet JoJo in real-life, after I bought a 1st-class plane ticket to America en sleep in a beautiful hotel!

Question 2: What are your weaknesses when playing poker? (What are the mistakes you know you are making during your games? Are you playing while you're tired? Are you tilting easily? Want to see the showdown too much? Write down as many as you think are affecting you.)

My biggest leak, is my post-flop game, since I find it hard to think what I want to do with a hand, while I'm playing. When I post a hand, that's the time I start thinking how should have played, in stead of the way I played it.