Searching investor for MTTs

• Tiltberger
      Tiltberger
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hello Guys!

Who am I

As you know I'm a Coach, Video producer and professional hand evaluater for the german and english community. I'm playing poker since 2005 and mtt only since about 3 years.

As you see in my samplesize I'm not really a big grinder, due to my university and my other hobbies :) But still 3k games should be a small samplesize and hint that I'm a winning player ;)

Graphs:

Since Unibet and win2day cannot be tracked you should add about 2,5-3k prices to my overall profits and that should bump my roi to about 45% on average 9$ buyin for a 3k games.

I'm feeling confident in all tourneys from 1-55$ (1-11 rebuys) from samplesizes 30-30000 and some weaker more expensive tournaments like on Stars, Party, 888 and stars.fr.

What do i want

I'm playing 2-3 schedules a week from 200-400$ volume. I want to sell 20-30% of each session depending on how much volume I'm playing. If i want to play more expensive session on stars with some expensive tournaments >100 buyin i'll also want to sell probably more%

So far i've always sold % to my friends. But Its more profitable for me to take a markup

So please just contact if you're interested and what kind of deal you can offer me

Trustin you?

You can trust me :)
      If thats not enough I can tell i'm a longlasting member of the community. I've done ton a ton of coachings and also sold a lot of shares to other members of the community. like fabi8913, lonclesoul, pmoneyx1 and so on...
      I can also give you my adress, passport copies, phonenumber and so on :)
      If thats not enough I can let the other guys posting here and confirm my trust :)

Why am I doing this
      as you all know mtts involve sick variance... I want to cover that a little by selling a little!

Payment methods