Noisecore SH blog [Staking finished]

• noisecore
      noisecore
      Bronze
      Hi boys and girls, Noisecore at the keyboard here.

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

After a long period of activity in the Dutch community I decided to do another attempt of having an active blog here as well.

Aight , let's do this:

Poker for me started on a small LAN-party with friends, we played a NL10 homegame and I bought in for 50BB. Prior to then I had never ever played NLHE. I only played the thing with 5 cards before for fun, and now I only got 2 cards I was like ?( ?( . I lost 15 euro that night :f_p: . A couple of weeks later a friend referred me to this website. I passed the quiz and received my 50$ on partypoker. I started playing with 10 NL5 buyins and the result was awesome: busto in 3 days. I've made some other mindeposits and I always went busto in less than a week :f_biggrin: . Last year in october I decided to do thing different, I started reading articles and watching vids and deposited 90$ on full tilt and started playing NL2 BSS. By december I was playing NL10 and shotting NL20 and had moved my roll to WH, I reached gold status and started using all the new material I unlocked.

Good old times , this has been almost a year now :D
      And guess where I am now.. a shiny little fishy diamond member :f_grin:

My hustle in the last few months

Okay to not make this tl;dr I'm gonna do this in steps :D

1 - Cash out 75% of bankroll
      2 - Deposit the rest on full tilt 1 week before shutdown
      3 - Staked by Alan Jackson for NL50 HU
      4 - Staking ends due to badrun and brutalmonth for them so they could not restake
      5 - Play HUSNG and some MTT on the micros for myself :f_o:
      6- Staked by our own Gervinho!

So now we have come to what you can expect to find in this blog

:heart: Graphs, hands, other pokerplaying related updates
      :heart: Planning on doing some video updates as well
      :heart: Threadsavers -> I dig chicks with tattoos :D