This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Salut les copains

• copndz
      copndz
      Bronze
      Salut les copains,

I'm copndz from France, I started playing a few days ago, and I can't stop it now. I'm playing on Partypoker.fr and try not being too fishy, I enjoy looking reviews and want to thank you for the good job, the entire site is very good though. I think I'm gonna post some threads from now on, so I make this post to introduce myself.

Remember I'm new to poker, (and to english speaking too ;p), I'm not quite sur if I'm doing good or not, but trying to do my best, so be tolerant with me =)

Have a nice evening,
      Cu
      copndz
  • 4 replies
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      hi copndz,

warm welcome to our community! your english is fine, dont worry :)

it's your 2nd post and silver status already? where have you been hiding? looking forward to all the threads you are going to make from now on! :s_evil:

have you been to the hand evaluation forums yet? are you playing cash games or tourneys?

smiles,
      wendy
    • copndz
      copndz
      Bronze
      Thank you =)

I don't really know why I'm silver, I answered a quizz, that can be the reason. My other post is my introduction in french :p and the next one is going to be about HUD problem because I can't find an answer to my problems^^

So I started with a little bankroll playing 0,50€/1€ sng, now I'm doing almost only 1€ sng and a few 3€, I don't really respect bankroll management, but I'm trying not to be too unreasonable (20 bi min).

I'm playing on 1 to 4 table, turbo on partypoker.fr (3min blind, so super turbo?). I've been watching some video (10-15) on those limits, and I think I'm handling them not that bad with "not that bad" too push or fold and heads up phases.