Come back with 45 and 90 man 0.50$,Failed

• RedStarUltras
      RedStarUltras
      Bronze
      Hello PokerStrategists.I am from Montenegro,youngest country in Europe.Country of wild beauty,unexplored nature and great people.
      I decided to start this blog,after todays great news from Poker Strategy.They gave me extra 50 dollars at Party Poker,which is something i realy needed.
      I play poker for around a year.First time a saw texas holdem on eurosport.And i felt in love in it.
      At the begining of my poker carear,i received 50 dollars from poker strategy on William Hill,but i blow it up realy quick.I was totaly unexperienced.Till today i studied poker a lot and i think that now i can play some good poker.
      Also at the begining i was depositing a lot but never made some major succes.Once i won 900 dollars on pokerstars,and after that succes i tought that a became great poker player.I was thinking that after that i can easily win thousends.But i think that you can suppouse what happened next.I blow it all offcource.
      In past few months i also deposited several times on PokerStars and every time in the begining i was wining player.From 10 dollars i made it more than a hundered couple times,but in the end i always fineshed with huge ugly ZERO.And i have a reason for that.It is TILT.I realy get tilted easily,and even i know that i am on tilt,i can t stop playing,and in matter of minutes i lose all money.And i have decided to change it.
      With this 50 dollars from PS i will do my best to make it up.
      Now,what games i play.In last time i mostly play sit n goes and i will continue to play them,because i think that they are the best for building bankroll.
      So,now i am going o play some poker and i will be back with the report from my first session.
      Wish me luck PokerStrategists,cause i am gonna need it.
      P.S.I know that my english is bad,and that i make a lot grammar mistakes,but i hope that you will understand it.