Lesson #6 Coaching with Veriz - apply here for a public private coaching!

• veriz
      veriz
      Black

For the next coaching (next Tuesday, 27/03/2012) Veriz will be choosing one of you to participate with him live in the coaching session. The user's play will be reviewed, and Veriz will provide some direct tips to the participant.

The participant will be chosen among those of you who apply for this opportunity in this thread. We will also choose a backup student, in the case the first one can't participate for whatever reason.

To apply, simply make a post stating why you should be chosen, and remember - the more active, diligent members will have an advantage.

Prerequisites:

- Participant of the course
      - Microphone
      - English knowledge
      - Join.Me installed (http://www.join.me)

Good Luck to all! :f_cool:
  • 29 replies
    • MrMardyBum
      MrMardyBum
      Bronze
      Hey I recently started playing again, and I am playing 4 tables NL5, and I am currently at 14k hands and winning 10bb/100 and would love to try and work out some kinks in my game.
      I play more due to thought process as the hand develops, and think my starting hand selection is pretty good... Currently playing SH 24/18/6.6/3.7 (vpip/pfr/3-bet/4-bet) I'm pretty aggressive and seem to find myself in a lot of interesting spots. I play on pokerstars and I am installing the software now... Just in case. :)

Edit: Also I am able to let you see me play prior and/or send you a video if you like :P
    • veriz
      veriz
      Black
      Hello MrMardyBum,

The problem with you is that you haven't enrolled to the course yet. :( But of course if you would have started with it already you'd be welcome to join.

Best Regards.
    • gadget51
      gadget51
      Bronze
      My game [if I ever actually had one] has gone to the dogs, I need help, simple as that really.