running semi good....

    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      PokerStars Tournament #469280860, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $2.28/$0.22 USD
      180 players
      Total Prize Pool: $410.40 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/14 20:24:05 ET

      You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 32.83 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #467668763, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      5497 players
      Total Prize Pool: $43793.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/17 19:15:00 ET

      You finished the tournament in 118th place. A USD 48.17 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #467670036, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $4.00/$0.40 USD
      524 players
      Total Prize Pool: $2096.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/19 5:45:00 EET [2011/11/18 22:45:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 3rd place. A USD 220.08 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


      PokerStars Tournament #547010287, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $5.00/$0.50 USD
      12415 players
      Total Prize Pool: $62075.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/20 16:00:00 EET [2011/11/20 9:00:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 74th place. A USD 86.90 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #471795231, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $2.28/$0.22 USD
      180 players
      Total Prize Pool: $410.40 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/20 12:18:03 EET [2011/11/20 5:18:03 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 32.83 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #467668763, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      5497 players
      Total Prize Pool: $43793.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/17 19:15:00 ET

      You finished the tournament in 118th place. A USD 48.17 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      thats it....for now :f_confused:
  • 16 replies
    • esuohdla
      esuohdla
      Bronze
      Joined: 08.05.2011 Posts: 411
      Its a nice few wins, but dont get complacent as MTTs have sick variance.
    • Justin37
      Justin37
      Bronze
      Joined: 25.07.2009 Posts: 445
      nice...
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      Originally posted by esuohdla
      Its a nice few wins, but dont get complacent as MTTs have sick variance.
      thats the problem I am getting deep I alot of MTTs and just can't tale a first place.
      I think my late stage game is solid but it seems that I am doing something wrong....

      PokerStars Tournament #470945830, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD
      2267 players
      Total Prize Pool: $18568.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/24 10:30:00 EET [2011/11/24 3:30:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 116th place. A USD 26.92 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #470944631, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      641 players
      Total Prize Pool: $2205.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/24 7:30:00 EET [2011/11/24 0:30:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 71st place. A USD 7.27 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      I do good in 180 sngs cuz they are really soft and they help be build bankroll for MTTs but come on I can't get one good run for the last 20 mtt's that I played.....I won money from 10 and lost 10 but mb I should change my game to win one 1st place....Well atleast I am getting some late game experience.

      Good luck guys! :f_love:
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      PokerStars Tournament #470946363, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD
      4038 players
      Total Prize Pool: $8076.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/27 1:15:00 EET [2011/11/26 18:15:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 29th place. A USD 32.30 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #548010965, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD
      3812 players
      Total Prize Pool: $7624.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/26 3:30:00 EET [2011/11/25 20:30:00 ET

      You finished the tournament in 111th place. A USD 10.67 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #474620467, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $0.91/$0.09 USD
      90 players
      Total Prize Pool: $81.90 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/26 4:47:17 EET [2011/11/25 21:47:17 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 15.15 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      PokerStars Tournament #474466894, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $0.91/$0.09 USD
      180 players
      Total Prize Pool: $163.80 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/25 22:23:38 EET [2011/11/25 15:23:38 ET

      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 49.22 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


      ONE TIME JUST ONE TIME......I need money mb thats why I can't get to a final table at this damn MTT's......
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      PokerStars Tournament #476124218, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.36/$0.14 USD
      45 players
      Total Prize Pool: $61.20 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/29 8:25:11 EET [2011/11/29 1:25:11 ET]


      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 19.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


      PokerStars Tournament #475951417, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $3.19/$0.31 USD
      45 players
      Total Prize Pool: $143.55 USD
      Tournament started 2011/11/28 23:14:54 EET [2011/11/28 16:14:54 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 44.53 award has been credited to your Real Money account.
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      PokerStars Tournament #475221851, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      5342 players
      Total Prize Pool: $42716.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/12/01 2:15:00 EET [2011/11/30 19:15:00 ET]


      You finished the tournament in 504th place. A USD 17.94 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


      PokerStars Tournament #475222689, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD
      5694 players
      Total Prize Pool: $11388.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/12/01 18:30:00 EET [2011/12/01 11:30:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 171st place. A USD 8.54 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      Come on wtf why is so hard not get unlucky when I go deep !!!!
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      I am in the MTT HELL
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      BTW I did all of this with 10$ bank roll.But I do not work so can't play higher limits....mb some one can help :D :f_love: atleast how to play late stage mtts :(
    • Hahaownedlolz
      Hahaownedlolz
      Bronze
      Joined: 24.04.2009 Posts: 1,755
      [quote]Originally posted by bohemiagrove
      Originally posted by esuohdla
      I won money from 10 and lost 10

      wtf lol.. You running really hot.. i've not cashed the last 40 tournaments i played. Cashing 50% of your tournaments is far from realistic.


      Enjoy your hot run though.
    • carexfish
      carexfish
      Bronze
      Joined: 30.01.2011 Posts: 63
      ops using my bro account....
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      PokerStars Tournament #477820668, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      4516 players
      Total Prize Pool: $4516.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/12/09 19:30:00 EET [2011/12/09 12:30:00 ET]


      You finished the tournament in 383rd place. A USD 2.25 award has been credited


      PokerStars Tournament #477820474, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
      3886 players
      Total Prize Pool: $3886.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/12/09 15:00:00 EET [2011/12/09 8:00:00 ET]


      You finished the tournament in 126th place. A USD 4.08 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      I sucks at poker.......Atleast I crush SNG's but this MTT's are mistery for me.I just can't make myself open shove in turbos , so I guess I should push any edge or just quit MTT's
    • Ibototo
      Ibototo
      Bronze
      Joined: 26.10.2011 Posts: 5
      why don't you stick to sng's I see you have better stats then any human who uses ICM and sng wizard.You play poker when newbs play math,you use ur gifts and not ur logic.
      Really this turbo MTT's are not for your style of poker play.
    • bohemiagrove
      bohemiagrove
      Bronze
      Joined: 28.03.2011 Posts: 393
      [edited by HollyMichelle] D you even posted this from my pc.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Joined: 27.09.2009 Posts: 21,926
      Hi bohemiangrove,

      Please refrain from the use of strong vulgarity when it is not called for.

      I've edited your content as per our forum principles

      I trust you understand.

      Best regards,
      Gary
    • ihufa
      ihufa
      Gold
      Joined: 18.03.2008 Posts: 3,323
      mincashing 2$ tourneys doesn't seem like success to me
    • CheckBop
      CheckBop
      Bronze
      Joined: 20.11.2010 Posts: 313
      Originally posted by ihufa
      mincashing 2$ tourneys doesn't seem like success to me
      all achievement is relative, to many anything YOU ever achieve will be a miserable failure. Therefore, by YOUR psychology your life is doomed to be but a miserable failure.

      @OP - great work keep on going !