george agdgdgwngo

• 1984ioc
      1984ioc
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

I have just completed spamming i meaning contributing immensely to the PS forum and have just realised i have reached the 300 necessary posts to lie i mean post here.

My name is george agdgdgwngo and i am a Ugandan online poker pro for 48 years now long b4 the internets was even invented.

I need staking of 1m euros to compete in the Maccau next week to own Ivey,Chan and all those weak players that are there.

I am offering 14 batches of 50%

All stakers will recieve 98m Ugandan dollars after the week regardless of how i do at the tables.

All i need is your bank acc no. and your sort code details along with your name,address and contact no.

Be quick while the offer lasts.I will wire you the monies after i win.

Here is a video of me at my workplace to show that i am 100% legit.

• 8 replies
    • stevegold87
      stevegold87
      Bronze
      Locked.
      No trolling allowed on the staking forums.
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      hey ioc,

will move this thread to fun forums. :) as you can see, we cant allow trolling in the staking forum.
      i trust you understand :D
      still congrats on making 300 posts, and may many more follow! :s_cool:

smiles,
      wendy
    • 1984ioc
      1984ioc
      Bronze
      Sorry Wendy and Steve.That was very inappropriate for the staking forum as i do know ye have had probs there in the past.Was watching a bit too much Facejacker and fonejacker last night at 3 in the morning after a few drinks.No malice intended at all.
    • Jackalof
      Jackalof
      Bronze
      PM sent.
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      Originally posted by 1984ioc