ilovemagic: i love the game.

• ilovemagic
      ilovemagic
      Bronze
      Disclaimer!!- This post is updated regularly for anyone who wants a quick bio of moi :)
      :diamond:
      Hey everyone!! My name is Andrew and I liked to play my poker mostly online. Now I play live because im negligent when it comes to correcting my tilt problem.

account status: Very Active

Busto count: 7
      I received a 2nd starting capital from pokerstrategy just today (july 3rd 2012)
      Busto count soon to be 8 :D
      :club:
      I started playing poker when I was at the ripe age of 15, and stopped shortly after losing $3000 of my life savings :facepalm:
      P
      I am 22 now, and have been just mostly around the game instead of playing for the last 6 years or so. I am now back into playing many hands/hours online and I came across this site as I typed in poker strategy on google one night while I was wanting to study the game.

It was an absolute blessing to be able to do everything we do here on PS (videos,articles,HM,coaching sessions,forums,posting hands, blogging, helping others start their poker careers), and I knew I had found something VERY special when I got an email saying my $50 was on the way just for answering a silly little quiz correctly. I would say each coaching session alone was worth $50.

I am not playing a tracked account anymore, so I plan on paying for silver status at the end of this month because the coaching sessions help keep my head on my shoulders and ahead of the fish at Stars.

check out this song "I wanna be a billionaire" by travie mcCoy and Bruno Mars.

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

these are my updated poker goals for now and forever:

I was talking with my girlfriend tonight who finally listened to me explain how amazing pokerstrategy.com's basic approach toward NLHE BSS, BRM, Stop loss techniques, starting hands guide, coachings, coaches, videos, articles, forum discussion..etc.