fizgigace

• fizgigace
      fizgigace
      Bronze
      Hello, I've been playing poker about last 4 months. I started playing fullring NL2 with 90 dollars. I've watched hasenbratens micro stakes session videos, beginners course videos and read most of the articles. For the introduction I'll put my graphs and only basic stats from all the limits I've played. They're not pretty. :f_biggrin:

NL2: didn't go as easy as I thought.

NL6: next limit also didn't go very well. Basically played breakeven. This is a crazy graph. :D

NL10: still I managed to get my bankroll ready for NL10. For some reason I started playing better.

NL20: tried playing two times here, lost alot of money from my bankroll. For now i think I will play NL10 for longer and try to increase my winrate.

Question 1: What is your motivation for playing poker?
      Earn some extra money, spend some free time.

Question 2: What are your weaknesses when playing poker?
      Can't fold my hands when situation isn't profitable anymore. Sometimes start playing spewy, especially when moving up limits. Go on tilt easily and wont stop playing. I have all type of tilts that exist. X( Not learning consistently. Usually play a lot and then learn some and then play again a lot.

Question 3: What does it mean to play tight aggressive?
      Playing good selected starting hands agressively. There will be less diffciult situations post flop.
  • 1 reply
    • veriz
      veriz
      Black
      Welcome to the Course and Best of Luck. Good job! Homework #1 Done!

Well, seems that you are already doing great in most of the stakes you have played. It's really common at at some spot you have move down the stakes and take again shot at smaller ones to build up the pot. Rather get used to moving up/down and adjust to that. Since if you wont then most likely can gamble away your bankroll.