This is my blog. There are many like it, but this one is mine.

• trickybob
      trickybob
      Bronze
      First.

I anticipate a flood of New Year blogs, each full of good intentions.

My intention is to be less of of a poker wraith and be more involved in the PS community.

I did post a few hands last year - then I stopped.

I have never blogged before.

I don't know how to upload a graph or other tracker stuff. How do you do that? Can someone advise please? Do photos have to go to another site and be uploaded from there?

I am 44 and started playing when I was 40. At first only a few MTTs and S&Gs, but I quickly became totally hooked/addicted/obsessed and it only gets worse. I have to succeed at this - failure is not an option.
      A couple of years ago I started playing cash. Last year I had a pretty good year. I ground out a couple of thousand dollars profit at the micros. I beat 10NL on Absolute, playing 6max and some HU. I beat 25NL, on Full Tilt, playing 9 max Rush . I beat 40Nl on Unibet, playing 6 max (euro). I moved from Absolute to FT and got most of my bucks out before Black Friday. I dislike Unibet's Anonymous tables - easy to beat but annoying to play and I felt my game wasn't developing - so stopped playing there

I am currently playing on 24h thorough PS at 20NL, (euro).

I am not very good at bankroll management!

My goals for the 2012:

1 - Get out of the micros. I want to be rolled and successful at 100NL.

2 - Stop tiliting. My tilt control is worse than my BR management!

3 - Regularly play live. And show a profit.

All my thoughts and details of how to achieve the above I will post as I go along.

I will post more about me and my life as this develops.

At 6max I play 22/17, 3b at 6 and AF of 3.