0$ to 1k BR on FTP after it reopens

• rap1dw1n3r
      rap1dw1n3r
      Bronze
      Hello, my name is Mantas and I have decided to create this blog to kinda show to my self and everyone else who is just starting their poker career that it is possible to achieve the goal of 0$ to 1k$ bankroll.

I have been playing poker for more than 2 years but I haven't really try to study in to the game and to become a pro up until recently when I have reached the gold level in PokerStrategy and most of the useful strategy articles and videos have been unlocked for me.

During this month that I have as gold member I will study hard and try to take in as much as I can and when the time comes and FTP reopens I will start playing there from 0$ try to win some freerolls and start advancing up the limits from NL2 and work towards reaching NL50 by the end of 2012. I don't know how well will I do since I will have to spend less to on poker due to university but I hope that i will reach the goal of 1k bankroll by the end of 2012.

I hope that I will get a lot of support and from fellow PokerStrategy members.

Current Bankroll status: $0.27/$1000

I will be uploading my daily sessions of me playing(about 1-2hours at start a day) once I start collecting my bankroll at youtube channel:https://www.youtube.com/JakuceviciusPoker
      Please subscribe to the channel if you will be supporting me throughout this trip to the goal :) )

I took MattDenness advice and started playing on another poker room. The room I choose is Poker770. I took the bonus offer of free $7.7 and headed to the NL2 tables. Played there for 41mins and ended up with current bankroll of $8.53. Tomorrow I hopefully will be posting a longer session since I will have more to play than I did today. Please comment my play and point out both my mistakes and the things that I did good.

[CENTER]Daily #2: http://youtu.be/0_JzgvBAndQ[/center]