Up Up and away :) One step at a time. [Updated: 2012-01-25]

• rap1dw1n3r
      rap1dw1n3r
      Bronze
      Hello, my name is Mantas. I have been playing poker for more than 2 years but I haven't really try to study in to the game and to become a pro up until recently when I have reached the gold level in PokerStrategy and most of the useful strategy articles and videos have been unlocked for me. I also have an opened blog about me trying to reach a bankroll of 0-1k$ :) but thats kinda slow for me so I've decided to start another blog where I will deposit some money and start building my bankroll using this pic below:

I will start playing later today at NL2 shorthanded tables at party poker I think. Because I can get strategy points from that room.

This is my plan on moving up the limits:
      Jan-Feb: Move up to NL5
      Mar-Apr:Move up to NL10
      May-Jun: Move up to NL25
      Jul-Aug: Move up to NL50
      Sep-Oct: Move up to NL100
      Nov-Dec: Move up to at least to NL200

Ultimately my goal is to reach NL400 by the end of the year and cash out at least $10k in profit :)

P.S. Will be playing at Poker770 since Party doesn't have NL2 shorthanded tables :)

I will be posting daily here about my entire day process, what went good and what went bad and overall will be the conclusion of my bankroll status :)

Current bankroll:$36.48

Current limit: NL2

Cashed out amount:$0

Day #1: