So disappointing

• angeleskarl0098
      angeleskarl0098
      Basic
      I took the exam and passed. I submitted many documents THREE TIMES
      just to give you proof that I'm really a person existing somewhere here in asia and expecting for 100% to receive this $50. I'm so very disappointed in this method since this is my first time to play real money in Party Poker.

I really don't know what's wrong with you guys why you disapproved all of my documents. It's not very easy to give immediately all requirements you need. I'm so disappointed, really disappointed! X( I thought this is the site where I can learn a lot in playing but I was wrong.
  • 23 replies
    • Silicernium
      Silicernium
      Bronze
      Hallo!

This site do not want to support scammer. For this reason they have add a random ID check for some users. Many users run through this check and many scammers were found I think. Sometimes it could happen, that an innocent user do not pass the ID check. Why cause it is, that you do not pass the ID check, will never told. May be you can send the informations again?

But there are other ways to get money without deposit: Look here under free poker money.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey angeleskarl0098,

Sorry to read that your ID wasn't approved :( I can tell you that this site is certainly not fake, I have been the recipient of the $50 starting capital :)

With 5 million registered users and 1 million recipients of $50 starting capital, we are no scam. It is disappointing that you didn't get approved however we still have plenty to offer you as a member :)

By clicking here you will see all the poker rooms we are affiliated with. By signing up to these rooms by using our sign up codes and tracking your account with us, you will earn Strategy points, which in turn opens up our educational material to you.