T3rMiT3 - learning BSS

• T3rMiT3
      T3rMiT3
      Silver
      Hello! :D

I am T3rMiT3. I'm from the romanian community and decided to open a blog here as well.

I started playing BSS FR at the begining of december 2011 at the lowest limit wich is NL2 on 888poker. I deposited 44$ and with that I began grindind FR NL2 tables.

I played on NL2 just one month. Here is my graph: :f_biggrin:

In January I jumped up to NL10 BSS FR tables with almost 25 Buy Ins. Everything went well so far. Here is my graph from NL10 BSS FR from January: :f_biggrin:

The last two days of poker were terrible. Seems that I hit the downswing. Here is the graph for my last two days: :f_mad:

I was planning on moveing up to NL20, but changed my mind after this downswing. I think that I will remain and play NL10 BSS FR in february also.

OBJECTIVES for the next two months:
      :club: play NL10 BSS FR in February
      :club: play at least 30.000 hands
      :club: receive at least 50$ from my pending bonus on 888poker
      :club: remain at least gold on pokerstrategy
      :club: go up to NL20 starting from March
      :club: attend coachings and watch all new videos from BSS (including SH ones)

This is my story in big lines. I will update my blog as often as possible.

Good luck at the tables!
  • 3 replies
    • T3rMiT3
      T3rMiT3
      Silver
      UPDATE:

Here is my graph from February at NL10 FR:

Didn't played as much as I planned at the begining of the month. My game wasn't that good as in previous month but is always time to improve it.

I hope that march will be a much better month than the previous two from this year.

Good luck at the tables!
    • hakan23
      hakan23
      Bronze
      Hello T3rmiT3,

Given the fact that the fishing season is opened , i hope that you will catch more fish than the last month .

Good luck .

P.S. Arata-le ce poti . :)
    • T3rMiT3
      T3rMiT3
      Silver
      UPDATE!