This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

prinstripe!!!

• prinstripe
      prinstripe
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

I. All about myself
      I'm Prince Junel Sevilla, 20 years old. I graduated AB Political Science a year ago and decided to relax my mind a year away from school before I will proceed to Law.

II. Infant!
      My online friend introduced me to the "poker world" last September 2007 (can't really pinpoint the exact date) unfortunately i don't have ideas what "poker" really was. I'm still an infant of the online game neither played live game. I started playing play money at pokerstars, (I can't hardly imagine how FISH I am and knew only to click All-in). When I found out that I can make money online, the desire and interest awoke. After couple of months I won freerolls 5x$ in WR2 (average of $2), sad to say I lost it in cash games. Too much for the play money and freeroll.

III. I found you!
      When I found out that there is "$50" free from Pokerstrategy (thanks a lot), dollars roamed in my innocent mind. So after I passed the quiz I played "tournaments" with a buy-in of $5.00-$.50, NL above my bankroll and sometimes changed to FL (just dreaming to earn lots) and played, played, and played.

IV. WOW!
      I was very happy of the outcome of my desires and dreams from $50 it went down to $2.40 (I know some of you read this one from my previous posts). I almost broke, loss hope at all. And the plan to uninstall the mansion almost took place.

V. I'm back!
      Eureka! I decided to split my big bucks, $1.20 for cash and $1.20 for Sit and Go Tourney SH. For almost a month I recovered my $50, wohoooooo.

VI. Now?
      My BR reached +$300 playing FL .50-$1 (one table) and I have already accumulated +800 MCP.

Note:
      I can't post the graph because I don't know how!