prinstripe!!!

• prinstripe
      prinstripe
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,

I. All about myself
      I'm Prince Junel Sevilla, 20 years old. I graduated AB Political Science a year ago and decided to relax my mind a year away from school before I will proceed to Law.

II. Infant!
      My online friend introduced me to the "poker world" last September 2007 (can't really pinpoint the exact date) unfortunately i don't have ideas what "poker" really was. I'm still an infant of the online game neither played live game. I started playing play money at pokerstars, (I can't hardly imagine how FISH I am and knew only to click All-in). When I found out that I can make money online, the desire and interest awoke. After couple of months I won freerolls 5x$ in WR2 (average of $2), sad to say I lost it in cash games. Too much for the play money and freeroll.

III. I found you!
      When I found out that there is "$50" free from Pokerstrategy (thanks a lot), dollars roamed in my innocent mind. So after I passed the quiz I played "tournaments" with a buy-in of $5.00-$.50, NL above my bankroll and sometimes changed to FL (just dreaming to earn lots) and played, played, and played.

IV. WOW!
      I was very happy of the outcome of my desires and dreams from $50 it went down to $2.40 (I know some of you read this one from my previous posts). I almost broke, loss hope at all. And the plan to uninstall the mansion almost took place.

V. I'm back!
      Eureka! I decided to split my big bucks, $1.20 for cash and $1.20 for Sit and Go Tourney SH. For almost a month I recovered my $50, wohoooooo.

VI. Now?
      My BR reached +$300 playing FL .50-$1 (one table) and I have already accumulated +800 MCP.

Note:
      I can't post the graph because I don't know how!

Goals after 10 days:
      a. $400 BR
      b. Clear the withdrawal requirement
      c. Withdraw my money and be back after the semester break.
  • 4 replies
    • thunderbird56
      thunderbird56
      Bronze