Greeting from Bulgaria ;)

• akial
      akial
      Basic
      Hey guys, I'm going to jump right into my story.
      I started playing real money poker maybe 1/2 a year ago. Just when I discovered this AWESOME! site. I come from Bulgaria so when I saw that you give a 50$ starting capital I was so happy but in the same time extremely disappointed. Why ? Well Bulgaria is on the edge of Europe, or at least people think that way and our nation is often a red-zone for all kind of promotions and stuff like that. Nevertheless, I opened an account and for my surprise, I found out -- this bonus can be cleared even in Bulgaria. Only thing I need to do is pass the quiz. Well I did and for some unknown reason I didn't get the 50$ starting capital. It was a real bummer for me, because 50$ in Bulgaria is like 10% of the average salary. Not easy money to start poker with, not for me at least.