UPDATE! On $700 in 2 days.

• Blackmagents
      Blackmagents
      Bronze
      Hey guys, remember me? Well most of you don't but I'm the big hero who made 700 in 2 days playing poker/roulette. (On titan). With a funny ending of how i lost it all. Everyone said i was a bad player etc etc. Funny how that only encouraged me ot prove them wrong. And i did. So i got a few books, studied online poker. (Studying was just watching players play at limits i was going to.) I also got a poker software, "Hold em Indicator" to calculate pot odds and win odds. And then i got some money to deposit. I put in 50 USD, and lost. Instead of tilting away more money i thought about why i had lost. I raised with 6-6 early....bad move. (great fold there. So then i started playing tight solid and aggressive poker. I deposited 50. At the end of the end of playing 300 or so hands i was at 450 at the .50/1 blind limits. Now most of you will laugh saying you used your full bankroll? Yea, so, but i can handle it. However, i don't play donkey style. I don't just throw in all my chips with top pair top kicker, like when i had ace queen i was betting top pair top kicker but i knew of of the 2 guys who called my raise was slow playing either JJ or KK. And Surely enough it was KK.

I would only go in on the flop with a set BUT when the board is J 7 2 and you have JJ. I had a set of 8. But i checked and folded them. Why? Well there was a flush draw, and i knew that the guy wud go in on it (It's party poker, people find reasons to call.) so then another suited card came up and then again. So now i had a set and the board was something like 6789 all clubs. So then i just checked and mucked.