This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Raise / All in / Call / Re-raise

    • ast8n
      ast8n
      Bronze
      Joined: 06.05.2011 Posts: 9
      I was playing No limit Hold 'em, Blinds 400/800 I raised 3000 UTG a player then went All in for 5100 another player then went to call the 5100 because he said i could not Re-raise him i would have to flat call the 5100 as the All in player did'nt have enough chips to double my initial 3000 raise he said it was an Under-raise is this true or could i have gone All in after he called the 5100?

      Thanks for the help
  • 4 replies