This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

[NL2-NL10] AQo 22.02.

    • HansTheGreat
      HansTheGreat
      Bronze
      Joined: 14.02.2010 Posts: 3,808
      MP2: $2.95 - VPIP: 27, PFR: 13, 3B: 25, AF: 0.0, Hands: 15
      CO: $5.53 - VPIP: 19, PFR: 14, 3B: 0, AF: 16.0, Hands: 74
      BTN: $10.00 - VPIP: 9, PFR: 6, 3B: 2, AF: 5.5, Hands: 387
      SB: $11.07 - VPIP: 13, PFR: 10, 3B: 5, AF: 3.1, Hands: 1924
      BB: $10.50 - VPIP: 11, PFR: 9, 3B: 2, AF: 1.2, Hands: 265
      UTG: $2.70 - VPIP: 50, PFR: 0, 3B: 0, AF: 4.3, Hands: 16
      UTG+1: $15.80 - VPIP: 16, PFR: 0, 3B: 0, AF: 0.7, Hands: 100
      Hero (MP1): $10.00 - VPIP: 16, PFR: 12, 3B: 4, AF: 4.0, Hands: 26958

      Pre Flop: ($0.15) Hero is MP1 with A :heart: Q :diamond:
      2 folds, Hero raises to $0.40, 1 fold, CO calls $0.40, 3 folds

      Flop: ($0.95) 7 :heart: 2 :spade: T :heart: (2 players)
      Hero bets $0.60, CO calls $0.60

      Turn: ($2.15) 3 :diamond: (2 players)
      Hero checks, CO checks

      River: ($2.15) T :club: (2 players)
      Hero checks, CO bets $1.02, Hero calls $1.02



      I know that you are gonna judge me for the here call. Either I m beat by a FH or I dont see for him calling the flop, checking the turn and betting the river unless he missed a draw(Also his W$SD is 0%(5) and not first time caught blufffing). Anyway my question was what do you think about the Cbet? We have some backdoor flush and straight and overcards. I think should be fine to Cbet even if he never folds?
  • 1 reply
    • veriz
      veriz
      Black
      Joined: 20.07.2008 Posts: 65,504
      Hello Sikac,

      Well, he ain't even folding to CBs at all. So not really worth. :) I would rather Check the flop and plan to give up. He also seems to be quiet aggressive, so there is no point to CB the flop and Check/Fold the turn.

      But otherwise, practically you are just hero-calling vs missed draw there. :P If you think he is capable of doing that then sure why not. Most likely he is cause he Checked the turn.

      Best Regards.