[Application] "CLOSED" mttsng pro looking for $18.77 hyper turbo sattelites block 2 2000 games!!

• variancekiller
      variancekiller
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hello,

I am looking for a stake for 2000 hyper turbo 6max sng's sattelites.

Buy-in $18.77.

I will be playing these games in the weekends/holidays only. I expect them to be done in 6-8 weeks.

Bankroll needed:

I expect to need 100 buy-ins to overcome variance so:
      $18.77*100=$1877

As mentioned, the games will be sattelites and there for the money I win will be in Tournament $$. However I am a MTT sng pro/semi pro and the money will be used there so there will not be a problem with payouts.

Screenname:
      Pokerstars: Psyrgoh
      Full Tilt: Psyrgoh

Why do I need this stake?
      I need this stake because I am looking to achieve supernova at the end of the year and calculated that I will need a couple more games to achieve that. Since in the 180 MTT sng's the rake is not so high and there for going for platinum status is not that easy I need to mix in some of these games.

Why can I beat these games?
      I have played a decent amount of sattelites for fpp's (they have the same structure) and I have booked good results there. I have a history in STT's where you get to SH situations a lot and where you have to play a shove and fold game similar (yet slightly different) to these games. A lot of ICM is involved in these games and I am working constantly with sngwizard to further improve my strategy. I am also working with a hyper turbo pro who is playing the $36 and $74 right now.

Want my skype? (PM)

Deal will be 55/45 in your favor. Last time I included some rakeback, but I realised it will only give a couple $ extra so exchanged that for 5% more in your favor.

There will be multiple blocks during the year so reservations for that can be made aswell.