HM2 HUD options

• RazDirk
      RazDirk
      Bronze
      Im fairly new to Holdem Manager 2,
      Been using elephant all this while. So just getting used to the software.
      The question is, Im having trouble finding the option to turn on\off "do actions to all tables" Something similar to what Elephant had.

What I mean is, eg - If I move a HUD of player "x" on table 1 it moves the player "y" HUD location on table 2. I don't want this happening. Is there a setting for this?

Thank you in advance :D ,
      Dirk :f_p:
  • 6 replies
    • netsrak
      netsrak
      Gold
      Not sure if i understand you correct but i think your basic problem is to arrange the hud to the correct player positions?

If you use preferred seating in your poker client you need to configure this in HM under Hud Options -> Seating preferences.
      After this open only one table and play at least one hand (this is important, the hand must be imported from HM).
      Now you can arrange the hud stats and mucked cards with the right mouse key.

Now you can open further tables. The Hud positions should be adjusted automatically after the first hand you played on all tables.

Note: on sites with a prefetch function (like Stars and Ipoker) the hud often appears immediately after you open a table. But the stats are not in the correct positions during this prefetch phase. You need to wait for the first selfplayed and imported hand.

See our preferred seating FAQ: http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/questions/32/HUD+Options+%7B47%7D+Seating+Preferences
    • RazDirk
      RazDirk
      Bronze
      Yeah, thank you netsrak.
      But what I meant is, after doing everything what you suggested above.
      When I open another tables the hud locations are all set as where I preferred my seat and how I organized it on 'table 1'.