Crooks stay away!!

• firebullgr
      firebullgr
      Bronze
      So 1 month ago i was searching for a poker platform offering FDB to move my roll from pokerstars and boost it a bit...
      Checking the poker platform list here in ps.com i saw the 888 promos and FDB...
      Checked some google searches too and decided to deposit my money there...
      But being inexperienced i didnt pay attention to the details that really matter...
      So my list of complains and advices...

1)PS TRACK PROBLEM...When i joined there i did it through ps.com... The weird thing is i never got tracked... When i asked the support they told me i m not tracked and there was nothing i could do about it... I then thought fuck it i m staying for two weeks the most and i had my funds already transfered so i started playing...

2)VERY LOW RAKEBACK... Even with the FDB the rakeback was 22% and freerolls...
      Freerolls? Really? That was the solution to all my roll problems...
      Searching a lil deeper i found out that there are sites which offer 50%+ rakeback including the FDB...So why joining 888?

3)SUPPORT NOT EXISTING... U want support? Ofc they have support... 1-2 hours a day and u have to wait about 10-20 minutes to talk to them... And when u finally can have a conversation with them, they tell u to send a mail to the 888poker team or the trasfers team... AND WHY the F*** I HAD TO WAIT 20 MINUTES?

4)CROOKED WITHDRAWAL FEES... Oh yes... Italian mafia loanshark bussiness...
      From my partypoker-pokerstars experience noone charges so much for currency exchange... I mean i withdrew 760$ which was equal to 580euros and i only got 545euros... They charged me 35euros(50$)??? Thats 7-8% loss for me... I mean i dont understand... They charge me the rake and the currency exchange? I got 60$ from rakeback and i gave that money back for their fees... JESUS!!

So my advise to u?
      Dont step your foot(or better your cards) at this place...

Peace...
  • 5 replies
    • Waiboy