need help

• iandoyle123
      iandoyle123
      Bronze
      Ive been playing poker for something like 10 months and seem to do well in tournaments and sit n gos .Ive won 4 tournaments in that time with a few final tables on the way , so im happy enough with my tournament play .my biggest problem is cash ,was wondering does anyone have the same problem or has anyone any useful tips on how to improve my cash game.
      thanking you in advance
      IAN
  • 8 replies
    • Castle93
      Castle93
      Bronze
      dont take this the wrong way, i used to be a SNG/MTT player and now i play cash, but what have yu actually done to improve your cash game? it seems like your looking for an easy answer to suddenly be great at cash?

kind regards, castle
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hi Ian,

While I don't play a lot of cash, I would REALLY REALLY REALLY suggest taking part in our NL Beginners Course! The feedback from the course has been out of this world.

If you want to make the start to becoming a cash shark, it's the ONLY place to start in my opinion.

All the information is in the link in my signaure below!

Best regards,
      Gary
    • gadget51
      gadget51
      Bronze
      Hi there iandoyle,

For cash game excellence click the link at the bottom of this post for information about our NL Limit Beginners Course!

Run by experts, you can join and leave at any time during the course; ask questions and see the experts play live, they will show you the way forward! :s_cool:

Best regards,

Mal.
    • kruger32
      kruger32
      Bronze
      Originally posted by gadget51

For cash game excellence click the link at the bottom of this post for information about our NL Limit Beginners Course!

Mal.
      HAHAHAHA! No Limit-Limit ?

Please don't ban me! :(
    • RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Hey iandoyle123