Sea, sun, Sit´n goes & partys

• nokifpp
      nokifpp
      Bronze
      Hello everyone!

Introduction:

This is my first blog. To introduce myself my name is Urban. I am a maritime student. I live at the seaside and enjoy playing poker.
      In this blog I will keep track of my progress, post some graphs and my goals.
      I may write on some interesting things that had happened to me and I may aswell upload some pictures of interest.

Goals for May @PokerStars:

[214] Play atleast 700 Sit´n goes :heart:
      [39%] Achieve Silver star at PokerStars :heart:
      [1] Upload some interesting hands :heart:
      [ 3/9] Watch 6GBs of 6max videos by Jackal :heart:
      [ ] Fully understand the EV :heart:

See you soon :)
  • 12 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Subscribed!

Welcome to the blogging section!

Looking to get back into SNG mode myself within the next month so I'll definitely be following :)

What level will you be playing at and are you 6 max/FR/HU?

Good luck with the blog and your goals!

Gary.
    • nokifpp
      nokifpp
      Bronze
      I am playing at 3$ per table 6 max, now that I moved to stars my goal is to play 100 on 1$ to adjust, then straight to 3,5$ and a sample of 700 tournaments,
      so far, after 45 played my net winnings are - 10,51 and $EV is + 10,14
      I played some 6max tournaments and I am happy with the results aswell.

thank you for subscribing :)
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      I much prefer FR as I'm too nitty :D

Standard games, Turbo or Hyper?

Ah well it's early days yet so once you get a feel for PokerStars I'm sure you will start printing cash soon!
    • nokifpp
      nokifpp
      Bronze
      Well FR might work aswell but I just love the 6max dynamics.
      Alright so here is the first test update on normal speed 6 max SNGs:

I might test out some more turbos aswell as I was playing them on party. Still I dont quite get the red line...
    • UPAY4DINNER