A Little Help Here!!!

• SecurityDrew
      SecurityDrew
      Bronze
      It has been a while since I posted, but I am running into a brick wall and need some help. First the intro.

I have been playing OLP for about 4 years and started winning after joining PS.COM. 2008/2009/2010 went very well. Made about $15K during that period on FT, PP, and PS. 2011 was a little rough. My ROI dropped and I lost my main roll of about $1,000 on FT. I have had a BR as high as $5000 and was a reg on the PP $55 sngs.

2012 has had mixed results. I took a $50 starting capital on 888, transferred it to PP and ran it up to $1000. Withdrew some and then started to run bad. So I transferred the remainder to Stars. Since March I have been trying to run up my BR on stars and am having a horrible time. I am running abour $300 below ev for 1250 sngs.

Can anyone suggest some tools/methods to use to find leaks. I have HM and Wizard. I normally look at my games in SNGW and sometimes look at high chiploss hands in HM. But what I really am looking for is tips on agression and my game play in various stages. I have attached my graph and stats report.

My goals now are to attend 2 coachings a week, play 35 sng per day, and check on the forum for tips. Thanks to all. PS.COM is a fantastic site.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

• 3 replies
    • kurrkabin
      kurrkabin
      Bronze
      Hi, SecurityDrew!

Solid background. You've been around for a long time already.

Honestly, I've never been obsessed with numbers myself. I do occasionally look at blind level chip accumulation and pay attention to where I win/lose the most. I also work with wiz and nash daily. Tools that you didn't mention, but I think is a must is- ICM explorer. A really useful program. SnG solver another good one, although they are not leak finders, but programs that will increase your general knowledge. Review HH, post hands and discuss them with good players is also a must and a good way to go.