Deadbillis
      Bronze
      Welcome to the site coxy :)
    • IngridN
      IngridN
      Bronze
      Hi there coxy87,

Welcome to our community!

Tell us a little more about yourself, have you really quit your job then? :f_o:

Are you an experienced poker player or just about to step into the poker world?

What's your next step then, have you taken the quiz yet?

Ingrid
    • RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Hey coxy87!

Welcome to the English community!

You really have to tell us a bit more about yourself with a title like that!

Did you really quit your job? What happened? Are you going to find a new job?

And tell us a bit about your poker history as well of course :p

RasTweet
    • coxy87
      coxy87
      Bronze
      thanks!!

Yes i did just quit my job, and dont really plan looking for something new yet.... my name is shaun and im from sydney australia and im 25 years old :)

i have been playing poker for a few years live and online and want to get right into it! i play on stars and have quite a few accounts else including partypoker.

i now have all the time in the world to play and learn as much as i can!

i enjoy and want to improve in long MTTs, i think im drawn into the large winning payouts lol...

Nope i have not taken the quiz i dont really understand what it does for me, though i have not really read up much about it!

cheers!
    • aceonetheriver
      aceonetheriver
      Bronze
      get another job bro
    • RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Hi coxy87

Waw quitting your job to play poker is a brave decision! Do you have enough money to support yourself for like 6 months or so without needing extra money from poker. It's a big step you're taking and with lots of ppl it doesn't really end well tbh.

If you take the quiz you can get a free $50 starting capital on one of these poker rooms as long as you don't have an account on them yet.