sng'ing like a baws

• plebpl
      plebpl
      Bronze
      sup yallll, i wont go into much detail yet, but ive been playing cash for 2 years ish, and now i decided to give sng's a shot. i just ran into my first taste of sng varience today so decided to make a blog :D

my cat :O

and here is how i have been getting on since i started sng's

anywhoo good luck grinding, ill let you know when im busto... peaceout
  • 4 replies
    • fruktpuff
      fruktpuff
      Bronze
      Hey and welcome to our blogging section!

How come you made the switch from cash to SNG?

That cat doesn't look very happy about having half a lawn on top of him(or is it her?), what's his(or her) name?

Seems you're off to a decent start, let us know how you get along!

Regards,
      Richard
    • plebpl
      plebpl
      Bronze
      "his" name is freddie :D i like to think i was keeping him cool in the hot british summer, however your probably right. he did attempt to scratch my throat that night ?(

Well ive played cash for a long time and was break even, and it got too me. i want to try something diffrent, although i find these are easier the varience already is getting to me. so thats something i will have to get used too.

ps, welcome to my blog
    • plebpl
      plebpl
      Bronze
      maybe starting a blog wasant such a good idea, :(

starting to feel the wrath of sng varience

• plebpl
      plebpl
      Bronze
      well guys, i have no idea what my hem is doing with my ev, it changes everytime i look at it. so ignor it it isnt showing anything lol.

Anyway lets goooo...

:spade: POKER

well, poker has been going okay, ive been grinding the 1.50's still and had a shot at the 3.50's ( went very bad). Im pleased with myself though because i managed to grind myway back out of a downswing and i omly need 20 more dollers before i can have another shot.