dear pokerstrategy

• 20 replies
    • gadget51
      gadget51
      Bronze
      Hello there upforit, I hope you are having fun? :)

Now, about your question, can you be a little more exact as to what your asking about?
      I'm not sure if you are asking about poker software like Holdem Manager or Poker Tracker, which are programmes to help your game?

I would be grateful if you would reply here with a little more information so we can help you out. :)

Regards,

Mal.
    • upforit
      upforit
      Bronze
      sorry i am a noob lol i think it is a program like the 1s you mentioned but its free as i said ive only seen the tv advert but it sounds like it tracks you while u play and gives advice on your gameplay points out videos you should watch ect.
      [edited by fruktpuff]
    • fruktpuff
      fruktpuff
      Bronze
      Hi there, upforit.

As the leading online poker school, we are dedicated to helping you get the best education and help guide you to figure out how to work on your game for the gametype you have chosen.

Due to the nature of the site in question, I have had to remove your link, but I do not personally believe using a program merely tracking your play is the best way to approach learning.

We at PokerStrategy.com offer many interactive ways of improving your game and trying to figure out how to find what you need to consider and work on, and I believe this is by far a superior approach to merely analyzing the result of your hands.

We have a vast amount of strategy articles and videos, with your current status you have access to 892 out of our 1776 currently available videos! Click here to go to our video section.

In addition to videos and articles, every one of our members are welcome to join our No-Limit Beginner's Course where you are able to work on a one-on-one basis with some of our coaches, who give you a personalized approach to how to improve your play.